15.05.2023 Nagarro SE  DE000A3H2200

EQS-News: Nagarro SE posts 23.7% YoY revenue growth in Q1 2023, 22.9% in constant currency


 

EQS-News: Nagarro SE / Key word(s): Quarter Results/Quarterly / Interim Statement
Nagarro SE posts 23.7% YoY revenue growth in Q1 2023, 22.9% in constant currency

15.05.2023 / 08:15 CET/CEST
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


May 15, 2023 - Nagarro, a global leader in digital engineering and technology solutions, today stated its unaudited financial numbers for Q1 2023 and released its three-month statement.

Nagarro continued to grow into Q1 2023 in constant currency terms, with constant currency QoQ growth of 2.6% over Q4 2022. Revenue grew to €229.5 million in Q1 2023 from €185.5 million in Q1 2022. Q1 revenue grew 23.7% YoY (22.9% in constant currency), while YoY organic revenue growth was 22.2% (21.4% in constant currency). Gross profit grew to €61.4 million in Q1 2023 from €50.4 million in Q1 2022. Gross margin slightly dropped, changing from 27.1% in Q1 2022 to 26.8% in Q1 2023. Adjusted EBITDA grew by €2.4 million from €29.0 million (15.6% of revenue) in Q1 2022 to €31.4 million (13.7% of revenue) in Q1 2023. EBITDA increased by €2.9 million from €27.9 million in Q1 2022 to €30.8 million in Q1 2023. EBIT increased by €2.6 million from €20.5 million in Q1 2022 to €23.1 million in Q1 2023. Net profit increased by €1.2 million to €15.1 million in Q1 2023 from €13.9 million in Q1 2022.

Operating cash inflow in Q1 2023 rose to €17.0 million from €2.9 million in Q1 2022. Days of sales outstanding, calculated based on the quarterly revenue and including both contract assets and trade receivables, was 69 days on March 31, 2023, which was also its value on December 31, 2022.

The company added a net 696 professionals in Q1 2023, with most of the net additions being trainees rather than lateral hires.

“This is the first quarter for which we are sharing our Net Promoter Score or NPS. Our NPS of 65 shows that our clients love us as much as we love them”, said Vaibhav Gadodia, Managing Director and CTO. “Our clients and we are both eager for the economy to start moving again, so that we can accelerate the use of technology to drive their growth and ours.”

Nagarro SE will hold its Q1 2023 earnings call on May 15, 2023, at 01:00 pm CEST (04:00 am PT / 06:00 am CT / 07:00 am ET / 12:00 pm BST / 03:00 pm GST / 04:30 pm IST / 07:00 pm SGT / 08:00 pm JST). To attend, please register in advance: https://web.lumiagm.com/170530490.


About Nagarro

Nagarro, a global digital engineering leader, helps clients become innovative, digital-first companies and thus win in their markets. The company is distinguished by its entrepreneurial, agile, and global character, its CARING mindset, and its approach of thinking breakthroughs. Nagarro employs around 19,000 people in 34 countries. For more information, visit,  www.nagarro.com.

FRA: NA9 (SDAX/TecDAX, ISIN DE000A3H2200, WKN A3H220)

For inquiries, please contact [email protected].



15.05.2023 CET/CEST Dissemination of a Corporate News, transmitted by EQS News - a service of EQS Group AG.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

The EQS Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases.
Archive at www.eqs-news.com


Language: English
Company: Nagarro SE
Baierbrunner Straße 15
81379 München
Germany
Phone: 089 / 785 000 282
Internet: www.nagarro.com
ISIN: DE000A3H2200
WKN: A3H220
Indices: SDAX, TecDAX
Listed: Regulated Market in Frankfurt (Prime Standard); Regulated Unofficial Market in Berlin, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegate Exchange
EQS News ID: 1632469

 
End of News EQS News Service

1632469  15.05.2023 CET/CEST

fncls.ssp?fn=show_t_gif&application_id=1632469&application_name=news&site_id=boersengefluester_html


Die wichtigsten Finanzdaten auf einen Blick
  2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023e
Umsatzerlöse1 210,55 287,33 402,43 430,37 546,04 856,33 912,06
EBITDA1,2 21,36 32,28 61,58 66,18 70,26 145,56 121,28
EBITDA-Marge3 10,14 11,23 15,30 15,38 12,87 17,00
EBIT1,4 11,27 18,57 42,42 44,54 45,69 112,43 86,20
EBIT-Marge5 5,35 6,46 10,54 10,35 8,37 13,13 9,45
Jahresüberschuss1 3,65 8,17 30,40 24,36 30,00 77,32 52,14
Netto-Marge6 1,73 2,84 7,55 5,66 5,49 9,03 5,72
Cashflow1,7 5,54 8,58 40,87 69,44 43,96 82,30 77,66
Ergebnis je Aktie8 0,32 0,72 2,67 1,60 2,16 5,59 3,86
Dividende8 0,00 0,00 0,00 0,00 0,00 0,00 0,00
Quelle: boersengefluester.de und Firmenangaben

  Geschäftsbericht 2023 - Kostenfrei herunterladen.  
1 in Mio. Euro; 2 EBITDA = Ergebnis vor Zinsen, Steuern und Abschreibungen; 3 EBITDA in Relation zum Umsatz; 4 EBIT = Ergebnis vor Zinsen und Steuern; 5 EBIT in Relation zum Umsatz; 6 Jahresüberschuss (-fehlbetrag) in Relation zum Umsatz; 7 Cashflow aus der gewöhnlichen Geschäftstätigkeit; 8 in Euro; Quelle: boersengefluester.de

Wirtschaftsprüfer: Lohr & Company

INVESTOR-INFORMATIONEN
©boersengefluester.de
Nagarro
WKN Kurs in € Einschätzung Börsenwert in Mio. €
A3H220 85,800 1.181,98
KGV 2025e KGV 10Y-Ø BGFL-Ratio Shiller-KGV
17,88 20,96 0,87 28,88
KBV KCV KUV EV/EBITDA
6,53 15,22 1,30 11,24
Dividende '22 in € Dividende '23e in € Div.-Rendite '23e
in %
Hauptversammlung
0,00 0,00 0,00 27.06.2024
Q1-Zahlen Q2-Zahlen Q3-Zahlen Bilanz-PK
14.05.2024 14.08.2024 14.11.2024 16.04.2024
Abstand 60Tage-Linie Abstand 200Tage-Linie Performance YtD Performance 52 Wochen
11,30% 9,10% -1,89% 2,51%
    
Weitere Ad-hoc und Unternehmensrelevante Mitteilungen zu Nagarro SE  ISIN: DE000A3H2200 können Sie bei EQS abrufen


IT-Services , A3H220 , NA9 , XETR:NA9